So, Im thinkin about a new blog- yes I’ve said this before


I want to make a new blog I can make money with. What type or subject should I choose?

Should I go with design tips? or should I go with comedy and give opinions?  like kinda rude stuff, Ken my husband is always saying funny stupid stuff and I should capitalize on it.  However, there are certain legal ramifications one has to consider before bloggin about people – defamation and that sort… so what should I do?  Or does someone have a better idea?

thanks,

LR

Leave a Reply

