Done with summer semester


Christmas in the post-War United States
Image via Wikipedia

So,everything wrapped up for summer semester and now only 1 more to go.  Will be graduating the week before Christmas(yes I said Christmas!).  I can’t wait!  I really hope the branding and packaging class I am taking in Fall happens, if there are enough students who take the class.  That would be a bummer if I had to take another class. But overall, happy as heck I have made it this far!

LR

Leave a Reply

