Have the need to go panning for gold


Mojave Nugget, a gold nugget weighing 156 ounc...
Image via Wikipedia

Since gold is up to $1882 and I live in Colorado, I feel it is my duty to go find the gold. I have been looking for a job for a while now and since that hasn’t panned out yet, I think my next move is to go for the gold. We have a metal detector and two pans. All we need is gas to get there and back and we should be good to go. Have to drive a bit, but it may be well worth it. maybe won’t find the “big” nugget, but flakes do add up.

until next time –
LR

Leave a Reply

