Friday – once again


So anybody have a great plans this weekend? I’m going to try and go the park and take some pictures. Or maybe the mountains. I am running out of daily photos to show that are good enough. Really want a good camera. Hope I can get one soon. maybe the Nikon or Canon fairy will come visit 🙂 I miss my snappy.

gotta go get more coffee… and keep going- got lots to do today. Paper for macroconomics due on Sunday, but I would rather work on my 16 page mag layout. Almost done with it. have 11 pages and the cover and back done. only 5 pages to go.

Oh ya, and I found the greatest font organizer called NexusFont you can find it here NexusFont

hope everyone has a great day!

Leave a Reply

