It’s Friday folks! Yay


So another week gone by. Time just flies as you get older. Weeks, years, there goes a lifetime! So this week was better than last week, cause my starter died on my car last week, but Ken ran out of gas yesterday. LOl I told him to put some in,but he said “no, I got 2 gallons”. Like that will get you far! lol Thank goodness I was near to home to get the gas can. I don’t like carrying those in my car. I know it= sounds weird but I don’t Afraid somehow it will spill and I will light a cig and Kamboom!!! Odds are in my favor, but you don’t know my luck! Ok thats enough weird talk for today.

Take care til nxt time,
LR

Leave a Reply

