Well, I guess this is the spot


Hi all,
Wanted to let you know my website will be down until mid-july as I am reconstructing the whole shebang. So this is going to be my portfolio home for a while. I will be directing potential employers here to review my work portfolio. I better learn a little more about WordPress as it is a great resource for someone who needs a back up plan.

I will be back with some goodies for all and hope to hear from people as I continue on my learning journey.

CYA,
Lori

Leave a Reply

