Sorry all


Well, It sure has been a long week. I am not keeping my promise of posting everyday that is for sure. It is harder than you realize once you start. I should take time every morning to post but procrastination is easily invited. I have been working on a design for Desktop Pub II and we are moving fast. 2 projects in 3 weeks. and next week another. But this one will be pretty easy as long as my teacher makes me project manager. Hold your breath. Well till next time….

LR

Leave a Reply

