Designing fool


I have been busy with school stuff.  Maybe this blog wasn’t such a good idea according to timing.  Just finished a direct-mail postcard design. Will share after I turn it in today. I of course had a typo I need to fix and when I plugged in this a.m. my external hard drive needed to be recovered. Ugh. I pulled it out of the computer at school last night without ejecting, hope all is there still. It has been recovering itself for over an hour now!  IF all is lost,that will stink to high heaven.  I need more external drives.  like 4.

Well enough complaints. And hope all is well with everyone.

Will try to post again soon.

LR

Leave a Reply

