See I missed one already… dangit


Well, that didn’t take long to miss a day writing.   Now I know how bloggers feel when the pressure is on to post everyday.  Oh well, homework is more important to keep up on, not that I don’t value blogging, but I don’t get graded on it.  I have been working on a direct mailing postcard for a Hawaiian resort.  Found a great photo on sxc.hu for free for me to use.  I am a student you know, but I would love to get a subscription to dreamstime or istockphoto.com.  But I am poor student who can’t even afford gas.  Seriously.  When the project is complete I will post on portfolio page.

Well gotta get back to the homework.  Never ends.  Will try and get a tut together – possibly how to set up a postcard template in InDesign.

Take care for now and CYA manana! peace…

 

Leave a Reply

