So its Sunday


I got the New Year off to the right start!  I posted and added a tutorial that I said   would post. Visit my tutorial page for more information.

Started school again today.  Only 3 more semesters and I will have my Bachelors degree. Yippee!  I am taking 3 classes, Desktop Publishing II, Creating Academic Success and Advertising Principals.  One will be totally online and the others will be Mon-Thur. different times each day.  But I will keep up on my daily posting, photos, and weekly tutorials.  I hope you will stick with my blog to see my progression.

Thanks and til next time.

LR

Leave a Reply

