Just like I promised…


Well here we are in 2011 and hope everyone had a great celebration last night. I am going to start this new year off with a few basic beginner tips for Photoshop in my next post. I use CS3, so sorry to all who have CS4 or up. The way things are going will have CS10 by the time I finish college! Which will be in 2011. I am getting my Bachelors of Science in Digital Media Design. I already have attained two associates degrees last year and two certificates. I love new media and I hope this new blog will inspire others to learn about design and new ways of the new age.

These tutorials will be available on my tutorial page soon, so you will be able to access them at anytime. I will try and post one a week. My regular updates though will be daily. And if you should have any questions, please feel free to comment or send an e-mail, I will be happy to respond. Just dont’ expect me to know everything, I am a student still.

Leave a Reply

