Design forever


Photoshop
Go Green
My name is Lori Rebisch.  I am 41 years old and a current college student.  I decided to go back to college to study Multi-Graphic Design.  Spring 2010 I will graduate with 2 associate degrees. Then I plan on continuing on to CTU and get myu BA in Digital Design.  I create this blog, so i could get experience using WordPress.  Currenlty I am looking for a part-time job in any type of design field.  Whether it is print, web, or marketing, I am eager to get started in my new career.

Leave a Reply

